/ /
Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5205 Review

Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5205 Review

2014-04-16 09:18:14

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Special Low Prices On Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5205 Review Lowest Prices Listed - Save Now!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5205 Review

Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5205 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5205 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5205 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5205 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-16 09:18:14
  • Isaac
  • 2013-11-25 20:19:16
It is LIGHTWEIGHT toshiba c855d s5201 ph price beautiful.
, IP 121.58.222.177
  • Wagner
  • 2013-11-09 07:23:39
Im very impressed with this Laptop. Toshiba Satellite C855D Review definitely recommended to buy!!.
, IP 108.215.201.248
  • Dameon
  • 2013-11-09 07:22:00
I am completely satisfied. Toshiba Satellite C855D Review It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 108.215.201.248
  • Benjamin
  • 2013-10-18 10:47:34
Just got it and seems fine. c855d s5205 specs I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 106.188.106.87
  • Nash
  • 2013-10-13 09:18:33
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. toshiba satelite c855d s5205 review Well worth the money..
, IP 69.121.153.45
  • Navon
  • 2013-10-11 00:56:32
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. toshiba c855d s5205 reviews Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 108.240.208.248
  • Alyssa
  • 2013-10-11 00:55:52
great computer for the money. toshiba c855d s5205 reviews A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 108.240.208.248
  • Oceana
  • 2013-10-11 00:54:12
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. toshiba c855d s5205 reviews Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 108.240.208.248
  • Gaetan
  • 2013-09-23 02:02:00
The image quality on the screen is amazing. toshiba c855d s5205 specs Overall this is the best Laptop purchase I have ever made..
, IP 178.250.252.22
  • Madison
  • 2013-09-16 17:18:06
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. toshiba satellite laptop c855d s5900 852 149 But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 208.54.64.228
  • Ocean
  • 2013-09-01 08:21:50
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen toshiba C855D S5900 852 149 review Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 24.127.233.219
  • Madison
  • 2013-09-01 08:21:49
This is hands down one of the best Laptops you could ever purchase. toshiba C855D S5900 852 149 review I highly recommend this Laptop.
, IP 24.127.233.219
  • Jordan
  • 2013-08-22 00:19:22
This Laptop is awesome. TOSHIBA C855D S5205 SPECIFICATIONS so far.
, IP 121.54.91.9
  • Quantina
  • 2013-08-06 13:28:55
fast delivery cnet review toshiba satellite C855D 5205 everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 172.14.134.163
  • Takira
  • 2013-08-01 09:55:01
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. toshiba satellite c855d s5205 review I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 108.79.28.111
  • Fae
  • 2013-07-25 01:52:03
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned Laptop wise. toshiba satellite c855d s5205 review A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 76.93.198.231
  • Tae
  • 2013-07-22 21:22:07
This computer does everything I want it to. toshiba satellite c855d s5205 reviews This Laptop would make a great gift!.
, IP 72.88.231.169
  • Pate
  • 2013-07-06 23:50:15
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. toshiba satellite c855d s5205 So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 174.141.208.100
  • Kali
  • 2013-07-05 09:37:29
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life Toshiba Satellite C855D review minimal bloatware..
, IP 50.150.116.109
  • Yahaira
  • 2013-06-17 13:55:26
Just wanted to 5 star it review+c855d its an awesome deal..
, IP 86.30.114.109
  • Jade
  • 2013-04-30 02:04:15
The image quality on the screen is amazing. toshiba satellite c855d s5205 reviews Overall this is the best Laptop purchase I have ever made..
, IP 108.96.202.122
  • Taft
  • 2013-04-30 02:03:04
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. toshiba satellite c855d s5205 reviews Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 108.96.202.122
  • Damian
  • 2013-04-18 05:40:15
This Laptop is great for the value. toshiba satellite c855d s5205 ph review Another wise choice!.
, IP 124.107.171.182
  • Justin
  • 2013-04-12 08:45:32
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. Toshiba C855D S5205 Review All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 74.141.8.192
  • Tait
  • 2013-03-13 10:13:39
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. toshiba satellite c855d s5205 I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 167.184.203.6