/ /
Asus X501A-SI30403X Review

Asus X501A-SI30403X Review

2014-04-24 05:01:06

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Great deals on New/Used Asus X501A-SI30403X Review Huge choice. Big savings" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Asus X501A-SI30403X Review

Asus X501A-SI30403X laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Asus X501A-SI30403X price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Asus X501A-SI30403X specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Asus X501A-SI30403X Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-24 05:01:06
  • Brandon
  • 2013-11-27 15:37:29
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. Asus X501A Si30403x Reviews But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 75.186.8.146
  • Ulrika
  • 2013-11-27 15:35:30
This Laptop is exceptional value for the price. Asus X501A Si30403x Reviews Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 75.186.8.146
  • Isabella
  • 2013-11-19 09:18:31
All in all Asus X501A SI30403X review this is an excellent Laptop for the price.
, IP 96.29.200.7
  • Walden
  • 2013-11-17 14:51:55
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. Asus X501A Si30403x Reviews I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 75.46.78.25
  • Maden
  • 2013-11-11 21:45:41
Everything was in good working order. model: X501A SI30403X Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 72.94.168.3
  • Wade
  • 2013-11-09 15:04:24
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. asus model x501a si30403x It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 75.165.117.148
  • Oriana
  • 2013-11-08 02:07:54
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life x501a si30403x battery life minimal bloatware..
, IP 108.240.23.41
  • Quinn
  • 2013-11-08 02:07:15
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. x501a si30403x battery life It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 108.240.23.41
  • Chloe
  • 2013-11-07 21:50:03
This product perfectly combines mobility with performance. Asus X501A SI30403X I definatly recomend it..
, IP 174.237.131.196
  • Sophia
  • 2013-11-03 00:17:36
The hardware is very good for the price. Model: X501A SI30403X asus Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 108.71.86.137
  • Paloma
  • 2013-11-02 15:13:46
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. Model: X501A SI30403X I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 67.169.174.21
  • Vale
  • 2013-11-01 12:53:12
Perfect for the price Asus laptop Model: X501A SI30403X good performance.
, IP 99.194.143.4
  • Jaden
  • 2013-11-01 12:51:56
This Laptops is awesome. Asus laptop Model: X501A SI30403X Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 99.194.143.4
  • Jade
  • 2013-10-30 21:11:01
I mainly use it for email Asus X501A SI30403X review noise internet.
, IP 200.25.195.166
  • Pamela
  • 2013-10-30 21:09:11
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. Asus X501A SI30403X review noise I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 200.25.195.166
  • Edina
  • 2013-10-28 03:02:56
I have got what i was looking for. Asus X501A-SI30403X reviews Good job!.
, IP 2.85.39.249
  • Undine
  • 2013-10-26 17:03:51
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. X501A SI30403X review So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 98.233.55.57
  • Ryden
  • 2013-10-18 11:17:14
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. reviews on Asus X501A SI30403X I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 75.115.202.188
  • Madoc
  • 2013-10-10 17:05:35
I have got what i was looking for. asus x501a si30403x review Good job!.
, IP 198.22.122.180
  • Brecken
  • 2013-10-08 19:03:27
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! x501a si30403x review I highly recommend this Laptop..
, IP 198.22.122.178
  • Jackson
  • 2013-10-08 16:29:37
Considering the amazingly low price. asus x501a si30403x I look at the feature.
, IP 198.22.122.179
  • Brody
  • 2013-10-06 19:45:03
The quality of the Laptop is superb. asus X501A SI30403X I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 173.187.42.111
  • Winter
  • 2013-10-06 19:43:48
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. asus X501A SI30403X Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 173.187.42.111
  • Babette
  • 2013-10-06 19:10:23
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. X501A SI30403X I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 201.229.219.146
  • Landon
  • 2013-10-05 19:37:47
It is perfectly suited for a place in the home asus x501a si30403x review office.
, IP 198.22.122.180